Toledo School District number 237. Each child, each day, each classroom.

COVID-19 Coronavirus Updates

Office Staff

360-864-2395

Sheila Holter

 

Principal

Sarita Loya

sloya@toledoschools.us

Library, Office

Rachel Tauscher

rtauscher@toledoschools.us

Office

Educators

Jeff Davis

jdavis@toledoschools.us

7th Grade PE,

8th Grade Social Studies

Crista Dobyns

cdobyns@toledoschools.us

6th Grade English Language Arts, Social Studies, PE

Amy Hendrickson

ahendrickson@toledoschools.us

Special Education Teacher

Tyson Hunt

thunt@toledoschools.us

6th Grade Science, Social Studies, Financial Math

Lukas Johnson

ljohnson@toledoschools.us

Title 1

Jennifer Landauer

jlandauer@toledoschools.us

Special Education

Joyce Marick

jmarick@toledoschools.us

7th & 8th Grade Math

Pam Olmstead

polmstead@toledoschools.us

6th Grade Math, Science, PE

Don Schaplow

dons@toledoschools.us

8th Grade PE,

7th Grade Pacific Northwest History

Ronald Schlauch

rschlauch@toledoschools.us

CTE: Computer Sciences

Jill Smith

jsmith@toledoschools.us

7th & 8th Grade English, Language Arts, Yearbook

Sherrill Stead

sstead@toledoschools.us

7th & 8th Grade Science, CTE:

Robotics

Para-Educators

Margaret Bannon

mbannon@toledoschools.us

District Interventionist

Heidi Bundy

hbundy@toledoschools.us

Life Skills

Heidi Cowan

hcowen@toledoschools.us

Instructional Aid

Monica Davis

mdavis@toledoschools.us

Life Skills

Ashlee Gieske

aspeed@toledoschools.us

District Hi-Cap/ Bilingual, Title 1

Mrs. Hayes

Life Skills

Jennifer Hill

jhill@toledoschools.us

Life Skills

Mrs. Johnson

Jennifer Pedersen

jpedersen@toledoschools.us

Life Skills

Mrs. Schneider

Life Skills

Dylan Strom

dstrom@toledoschools.us

Instructional Aid

Darlina Young

daryoung@toledoschools.us

Instructional Aid

Copyright © 2021 Toledo School District. All rights reserved.

Contact the District Office by calling 360-864-6325.

We are located at 116 Ramsey Way or by mail at P.O. Box 469, Toledo, WA 98591.

Website powered by Morgan Online Media LLC.